Keep your Saved View Listing tidy and relevant by deleting Saved Views you know longer need.
Here at SmartSuite, we often create temporary reports, or make multiple views while trying to best represent the visualization we're after.
To Delete a Saved View
In the Saved View dropdown, click "..." next to the saved report you want to delete. Click Delete View.
A pop-up will appear to confirm you want to delete the view.